address

5200 12th Ave E, Shakopee MN, 55379

Telephone: 952-995-6500

Fax: 952-995-6565

 

Principals

Jerry Strand

O: 952-995-6501 | C: 612-386-7083

jstrand@lumasales.com

 

Carianne Maki

O: 952-995-6502 | C: 612-386-7170

cmaki@lumasales.com

 

Steve Hahn

O: 952-995-6503 | C: 612-386-7207

shahn@lumasales.com


Outside Sales

Tom Godbout

O: 952-995-6527 | C: 612-599-4074

tgodbout@lumasales.com

              

Steve Hahn

O: 952-995-6503 | C: 612-386-7207

shahn@lumasales.com

 

Kevin Kasmiskie

O: 952-995-6530 | C: 612-386-7081

kkasmiskie@lumasales.com

 

Jay Lowinske

O: 952-995-6513 | C: 612-719-1575

jlowinske@lumasales.com

 

Mark Latham

O: 952-995-6512 | C: 612-322-1208

mlatham@lumasales.com

 

Mark Pelto

O: 952-995-6549 | C: 612-702-9625

mpelto@lumasales.com

 

Jerry Strand

O: 952-995-6501| C: 612-386-7083

jstrand@lumasales.com

 

Matt Strand

O: 952-995-6525 | C: 612-386-4313

mstrand@lumasales.com

 

Mike Wendolek

C: Cell:  612-599-3847

mwendolek@lumasales.com


Inside Sales Support

Accounting

Wayne Engel

O: 952-995-6507

wengel@lumasales.com

 

Quotations - Mpls & St Paul, Southern MN, Western WI

Steve Holstein

O: 952-995-6504

sholstein@lumasales.com

 

Quotations - Mpls & St Paul Metro Area, Northern MN

Kevin Kasmiskie

952-995-6530

kkasmiskie@lumasales.com 

 

Quotations - North & South Dakota

Sandra Koens

O: 952-995-6524

skoens@lumasales.com

 

Quotations - Mpls & St Paul Metro Area

Marilyn Larsen

O: 952-995-6522

mlarsen@lumasales.com

 

Principal

Carianne Maki

O: 952-995-6502 | C: 612-386-7170

cmaki@lumasales.com

 

Customer Service - ND & SD

Katie Minichillo

O: 952-995-6531

kminichillo@lumasales.com

 

Customer Service

Marla Stowell

O: 952-995-6500

mstowell@lumasales.com

 

Customer Service - Mpls & St Paul, Southern MN, WI

Michelle Smith

952-995-6593

msmith@lumasales.com

 

Customer Service - Showrooms, Northern MN

Jennifer Walter

O: 952-995-6552

jwalter@lumasales.com


Photometric Assistance

Joe Frey

cmaki@lumasales.com

 

Kathy Frey

cmaki@lumasales.com